Gyeonggi Uijeongbu City Hall ice team finishes the last national championship of the year ‘overall championship’

The Uijeongbu City Hall ice team announced today (4th) that it finished the season by winning the overall championship at the last national competition this year. 스포츠토토

The speed skating team wrote a record of winning the overall championship for 7 consecutive years at the ‘2023 Korea Unemployment Skating Federation President’s Cup Speed ​​Skating Competition’ held from the 31st of last month to the 2nd.

Kim Kyung-rae took first place in the 1,000 m, and Moon Hyun-woong, Park Sung-hyun and Kim Min-sun took first place in the team pursuit.

In the short track team, Park Ji-yoon won gold, silver and bronze medals in the 1,000m, 1,500m, and 500m respectively at the ‘2023 National Men’s and Women’s Short Track Speed ​​Skating Championships’ held for two days from the 1st.

Kim Dong-geun, Mayor of Uijeongbu, said, “I thank the athletes for their tireless efforts this season, and we will spare no support so that they can concentrate on training in the future.”

You might also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *